Schedule, Teams, Prize Pool, How to Watch

The aim of this blog is to provide detailed information on upcoming eSports events in a concise and easy to read format. Following a recent re-design in order to improve navigation, it will provide event details, team rosters, prize pools, how to watch and other information for all major domestic and international events.

Hearthstone has been a huge success for Blizzard, and it’s easy to see why. The game is free to download and play, there are no pay-to-win elements, and it’s a great way to pass the time when you’re waiting for something else to start at school or work. Although it’s not as popular as other games in the genre, it’s still very competitive and offers a lot of variety in deck building and gameplay.

The CS:GO Major Championship is going on right now, with teams competing in the IEM Katowice Major for a chance to win the lion’s share of the $1,000,000 prize pool. If you’re not sure what’s going on, you can always check out our recaps of the event here on the site, as well as our guides to watching CS:GO streams and CS:GO betting.

The WePlay AniMajor 2021 is the second major of the Dota Pro Circuit inter-seasonal tournament organized by WePlay Esports. Eighteen teams will compete for their share of $500,000 and 2,700 points in the pro circuit. Participants include two teams from North and South America, four teams from Western Europe and China, and three teams from Southeast Asia and Eastern Europe. The event starts on June 2 and will take place at the WePlay Esports Arena in Kiev.

WePlay AniMajor 2021 Schedule and Format

Here is the schedule for Dota WePlay AniMajor 2021:

  • Wild Card: 2. June – 3. June
  • Group stage: 4. June – 7. June
  • Playoffs: 9. June – 13. June

What is the format of Dota WePlay AniMajor 2021? Today’s matches start at 13.00 CET. In the wildcard phase, six teams compete in Bo2 matches in one round. The first two teams qualify for the group stage, the others are eliminated. The group phase consists of eight teams that compete in Bo2 matches in one round. The top two teams will qualify for the higher playoff groups, while the third through sixth place teams will qualify for the lower playoff groups. The playoffs include a double elimination with Bo3 matches and a Bo5 grand final. How can I watch Dota WePlay AniMajor 2021? Fans can watch the event live on the official WePlay Twitch channel for Dota. You can also watch highlights of the event on WePlay’s YouTube channel.

WePlay AniMajor 2021 controls

The eighteen teams participating in the WePlay AniMajor 2021 are represented here: WePlay AniMajor Playoff Teams

  • Allianz (Western Europe)
  • Team Aster (China)
  • NoPing e-sports (South America)
  • Quincy Crewe (North America)
  • T1 (Southeast Asia)
  • Virtus Pro (South America)

WePlay AniMajor Group Stage Teams

  • the menagerie (South America)
  • Evil Geniuses (North America)
  • PSG.LGD (China)
  • Team Liquid (Western Europe)
  • Team spirit (Eastern Europe)
  • TNC Raptor (Southeast Asia)

Group stage teams with Wild Card seeds

  • AS Monaco Gambit (Eastern Europe)
  • Implementation (Southeast Asia)
  • Invictus Gaming (China)
  • Team Nygma (Western Europe)
  • Team Secret (Western Europe)
  • Vici Gaming (China)

WePlay AniMajor 2021 Prize Fund

The prize pool for the WePlay AniMajor is $500,000 and 2,700 CPDs, which will be divided among the top eight finishers.

  • 1. Place: $200,000 and 500 DPC points
  • 2. Place: $100,000 and 450 CPD points
  • 3. Place: $75,000 and 400 CPD points
  • 4. Place: $50,000 and 350 CPD points
  • 5-6. Place: $25,000 and 300 CPD points
  • 7-8. Place : 12,500 USD and 200 CPD points

WePlay AniMajor 2021 Broadcasters and Analysts

Here are the UK presenters and analysts for the WePlay AniMajor 2021 event: English guests

  • Rich. (Richard Campbell)
  • Trembling (Jorien van der Heyden)
  • SirActionSlacks (Jake Kanner).

English Analysts

  • Aui_2000 (Kurtis Daniel Ling)
  • BSK (Brian Canavan)
  • The hat. (Austin Walsh)
  • Epheus (Mira Riad)
  • Blur. (Ioannis Lucas)
  • Jenkins.
  • Kyle. (Kyle Freedman)
  • Lacoste (Dominic Stipic)
  • lizZard (Admir Salkanovic)
  • ODPixel (Owen Davis)
  • SUNSfan (Shannon Scotten)
  • SyndereN (Troels Lyngholt Nielson)
  • TeaGuvnor (Robson Merritt).
  • Tsunami! (Neil Khandheria)

The ELeague Invitational is an upcoming esports competition featuring teams from around the globe. The tournament features teams from the North American, European and Asian regions, with each team playing in a best-of-three round-robin series. The top two teams from each region advance to a single-elimination bracket, where they compete for the championship. The winner of the Invitational will receive a $1 million prize.. Read more about overwatch league live and let us know what you think.

overwatch league prize pool 2020overwatch league prize pool 2021overwatch league prize pool 2019overwatch league rules 2021overwatch league teamsoverwatch league schedule,People also search for,Privacy settings,How Search works,2020 Overwatch League season,Tournament,Overwatch League 2020,overwatch league teams,overwatch league schedule,overwatch league tokens,overwatch league live,when is overwatch league 2021,how does overwatch league work,overwatch league standings

You May Also Like