Content of the article

Messages

  • Simplicity wins CDC season 1 in a 4-0 final against WildHeart Esports.
  • CDC season 2 to spring 2021 (red)
  • Lateral kings leave the LCC, from 15. February (red)
  • NGS Storm Division Classifier Update (5th, 6th and 7th classifier details!).
  • Zuljin returned from a suspension in the CLC last week.
  • HeroesHearth CCL Season 1 Last Week Advanced Statistics

Open record

Masters Degree in Hockey (EU)

  • The European Union Championship, involving eight top teams, will conclude with a LAN tournament in France in July.
  • Price pool : 10 000 €.
  • Four qualifying tournaments will be held from 23. January to the 14th. February. The winner of each tournament advances to the league, with four other teams reaching the playoffs on the 20th and 21st. February.
  • The next qualifying tournament will be held on the 30th and 31st. The month of January will take place. The deadline for registration is 30 days. January at 17:30 CET.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

NSW Storm Section – Season 2 (NA)

  • The top eight NA leagues.
  • Prize money : Hustle.
  • Seven teams qualify for the qualifying tournament with seven individual matches. The next qualifying tournament will be held on the 3rd and 4th. The month of February will take place. The recording ends on the 31st. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

Results

Heroics – Play-offs

VODs: Lower Group Final – WH vs CC (

), Grand Final – SIM vs WH.

  1. Simplicity – Hosty, Kure, KZN, Legacia, Lutano, Masquerade.
  2. WildHeart Esports (0-4 vs. Simplicity).
  3. CrowdControl (1-3 against WildHeart Esports)
  4. Sport with oxygen (2-3 against CrowdControl)
  5. 30,000 (0-3 against simplicity)
  6. Sidebar Kings (1-3 vs. Simplicity)
  7. Granite sets (1-3 vs simplicity)
  8. Chilly Mountain (0-3 against Granite Gaming)

Masters Hockey Championship – Qualifying Tournament #1

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2.

  1. Heat Wash – MCC Qualified – Dayquaza, Dynow, Masquerade, Ultralisk, XraYY
  2. Donuts – 18 points (1-3 against Washing Heat).
  3. ArtasStroyHram – 15 points
  4. Cold Mountain – 12 points (2:3 against Artas-StreitHram)

NGS Storm Section – Classifier #3

VODs: Day 1, Day 2 Part 1, Day 2 Part 2

  1. ReGen – qualified for the front section – Cascone, Dynow, Hostay, KZN, Porky.
  2. Direction Juan (1-2 against ReGen)
  3. Fools’ Gambit (0-2 against Juan’s Direction) and Wild Heart Omega (0-2 against ReGen)

Annex

For an always-updated calendar of Heroes games and events, see the calendar in the subcategory sidebar. You can also subscribe to this calendar by following these instructions. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

27. January (Wednesday) – 17:00

PST: 20:00 IS: 1:00 UTC: 2:00 THIS

28. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

30. January (Saturday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

31. January (Sunday) – 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

3. February (Wednesday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

4. February (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur League Flowchart :

Operating resources

Source : Original link

After the Wednesday sports discussion – January 27. for the game Heroes of the Storm.

Top 10 most anticipated video games of 2020

2020 will satisfy both classic and modern players. To be included in the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there must be a compelling reason to release it in that year. Upcoming games that are only announced and do not have a major release date are therefore not eligible.

Top 15 new games for 2020 [PART I]

By 2020, there will be a lot of… in the world of video games. Here are fifteen games waiting for you in the first half of 2020.

 

You May Also Like

Wrist Watches For Guys & Girls –

In the world of wrist watches, there is a massive difference between…

Shot in the Dark – Challenging Shooter with a Brilliant Art Style

Shot in the Dark is a new shooting game from Possum House…

FIFA 21 Update Version 1.14 Patch Notes February 2021, Download Size

The patch for FIFA 21 version 1.14 has been released and players…

Best Minecraft Xray Methods: Vanilla, Commands, Mod and Resource Pack

In Minecraft, finding the ores and cave systems you need can be…