Content of the article

Messages

  • LCC play-off schedule for this weekend (red).
  • NGS 1 Storm Office Qualifier: 6/7 January
  • NGS 2 Storm Office Qualifier: 13/14 January
  • The registration for NSW season 11 is now open (closes 24 January).
  • NGS Free Agent Combination (11 and 15 January) open to all – the deadline for registration is 8 January.
  • All the craziness of VOD META – including playoffs and finals.

Open record

NSW Storm section – Season 2 (NA)

  • The top eight NA alloys.
  • Prize money: Crowd.
  • Six teams qualify for the tournament with six individual eliminations. The next qualifying tournament will be held on the 6th and 7th. The month of January takes place. Registration closes on the 3rd. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

Nexus Game Series – Season 11 (NA)

  • Amateur competition with different divisions for teams of different skill levels.
  • Registration closes on the 24th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

NGS Free Agent Combine (NA)

  • Organizes a free agent game to find a team for season 11 of NSW.
  • The combine harvesting takes place on the 11th and 15th. January from 19:00 EDT to 23:59 EDT is open. The recording ends on the 8th. January at 11:59 p.m. PT.
  • Click here for more information and to register.

Results

New Year train storm

  1. Sports academy of Simplicity – adrenaline, calzones, ibtingz, LegacY, zugrug
  2. CrowdControl Academy (1-3 vs. Simplicity Esports Academy) – Hebi, Infrared, MasonBlaze, Mocha, Tremor
  3. Clown club (0-2 against Simplicity Sports Academy) and Team Alexander (1-2 against Crowd Management Academy).

Annex

For an always up to date calendar of Heroes games and events, see the calendar in the sidebar of the subcategory. You can also subscribe to this calendar by following these instructions. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

6. January (Wednesday) – 17:00

PST | 20:00 IS | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 THIS

7. January (Thursday) – 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

9. January (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Heroescle – Playoffs
  • 16.00 EST – Stepladder Game #1 : Granite matches against Chilly Mountain.
  • 6 p.m. EST – Game no. 2 on the stairs: Simplicity against the winner of the stepladder competition #1.
  • Flux : Twitch, YouTube | Calendar | Crowdfunding

10. January (Sunday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Heroescle – Playoffs
  • 16.00 EST – Match Stepladder #3 : Kings of the side step against the winner of the stepladder game no. 2.
  • 18:00 EST – Fourth step ladder race: 30k against the winner of the third step ladder race.
  • Flux : Twitch, YouTube | Calendar | Crowdfunding

Amateur League Flow Schedule :

Assets

Source: Original link

  • Wednesday Sports talk – 2. January

Heroes Lounge is the largest amateur hero lounge in the Storm League for all skill levels with almost every day live matches on Twitch. They offer competitions in EU and NA, divided into 7 divisions in EU and 5 divisions in NA for teams of different skill levels. The hero division in Salon C is heroes…

  • Wednesday Sports talk – 9. January

Pro If you want to see top-level heroes play, check out these tournaments. The EU Nexus contest (8-20 January) will replace the Nexus gaming community. 16 national teams, consisting of top players from the League of Heroes, will play for over €2,700, partly funded by the public (you can contribute via PayPal) Prize fund……

Wednesday the sports discussion – 6. January for the game Heroes of the Storm.

Top 10 Most anticipated video games of 2020

2020 will satisfy both classic and modern players. To be included in the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there must be a compelling reason to publish it in that year. Therefore, upcoming matches with a simple announcement and no important release date will not be considered.

Top 15 New games for 2020 [PART I]

In 2020 there will be a ton… in the world of video games. Here are fifteen games waiting for you in the first half of 2020.

 

ithaca college fireworks 2019,ithaca college events,ithaca college homecoming,ithaca college new,ithaca college of music news,ithaca college newspaper,aurora public library events,101 s river st aurora il 60506,auroracolorado public library,aurora university library,aurora public library jobs,messenger public library,university of oregon events calendar,ultima online > events,university of oregon lecture,daily calendar university of oregon,university of oregon dad's weekend 2019,u of o music events

You May Also Like

Destiny 2 The Mad Bomber Mission Walkthrough

Destiny 2 is an action-role playing game published by Bungie, the creators…

Dead Space 2, A Ten Year Reunion

When Glen Schofield began development on the original Dead Space game, he…

How to Make Potions in Valheim

If you are wondering what potions are available in Valheim, there are…

The Keys of Getting a Great Photo Editor Online

If you want your photos to be put online by a professional…